Grief? My 2nd book is out!

Awareness Life Books Publishing 1 min read , November 26, 2022

Here's how to get the 1st 2 books in the Healing From Grief series - free!

Healing From Grief series by Ahonu
The first 2 books in the Healing From Grief series by Ahonu

Book 1 - Why Did He Die?

Book 2 - The Reincarnation of Columbus

This 3-book Healing From Grief series is my story of grief, my struggle with loss and guilt, and how it revealed my life’s purpose.

If you’ve been touched by grief, loss, depression, or abandonment, my true story may help you make sense of it all. You may even find who you are and why you are here!

Here's how to get the first 2 books in the series free:

Order the 2 books from Amazon here in paperback or hardcover, send us the receipt to, and we'll send you a $50 gift coupon off any Akashic Records reading, course, or workshop in our store. That way, you'll have got these two books for nothing.

It's a series of 3 books called The Healing From Grief Series. Book 1 & 2 are now published and out now on Amazon and where all good books are sold! Book 3 will follow hot and heavy, and I may even create a workbook! Here are the books in the Healing From Grief series:

Thanks always for your support.

Love and blessings,

Healing From Grief series by Ahonu

Thanks for your support. Let me know when you get the books!

Aingeal Rose & Ahonu have published over 1,000 books, several of which deal with grief and how to remain positive and grow in awareness. The 100-book series "Answers From The Akashic Records" is available for only $7.99 each from The Kindle books are only $2.99. Join the World of Empowerment here. You can find more from Ahonu & Aingeal Rose from our Facebook community: Visit our website: SUBSCRIBE on YouTube for more consciousness-expanding podcasts and videos!

Life Love Publishing Writing Birth